MEETING & POLICY INFORMATION

Board meeting agendas, minutes, policies and trustee information
are accessible in BoardDocs.

Board of Education meetings will be held at approximately 7:30 PM in the Middle/High School Library following Executive Session, unless otherwise noted.  Board of Education regular meetings and workshops are broadcast on Cablevision channel 77 and Verizon channel 27 as well as live streamed (click on the Live Stream Quick Link at www.tuckahoeschools.org).  
Please consult the district e-calendar for the most up to date meeting dates/times.

2019-2020 Regular Meetings

Tuesday, July 2
Monday, August 26
Monday, September 16
Monday, October 21 (pre: School Board Recognition)
Monday, November 18
Monday, December 16
Monday, January 13
Monday, February 10
Monday, March 16 (Budget Review)
Tuesday, April 21 (Budget Adoption & Annual BOCES Meeting/Vote)
Tuesday, May 19 (Also ANNUAL VOTE & TRUSTEE ELECTION)*
Monday, June 8

2019-2020 Workshops

Monday, October 7
Monday, November 4
Monday, December 2
Monday, January 6
Monday, February 3
Monday, March 2
Monday, March 30, Budget Review
Monday, May 11, Budget Hearing
Monday, June 1