Board meeting agendas, minutes, policies and trustee information
are accessible in BoardDocs.

Board of Education meetings will be held at approximately 7:30 PM in the Middle/High School Library following Executive Session, unless otherwise noted.  Board of Education regular meetings and workshops are broadcast on Cablevision channel 77 and Verizon channel 27 as well as live streamed (click on the Live Stream Quick Link at www.tuckahoeschools.org).  
Please consult the district e-calendar for the most up to date meeting dates/times.

2018-2019 Regular Meetings

Monday, July 9

Monday, August 27

Monday, September 17

Monday, October 15 (pre: School Board Recognition)

Monday, November 19

Monday, December 17

Monday, January 14

Monday, February 11

Monday, March 18 (Budget Review)

Tuesday, April 23 (Budget Adoption & Annual BOCES Meeting/Vote)

Tuesday, May 21 (Also ANNUAL VOTE & TRUSTEE ELECTION)

Monday, June 10 (pre: BOE Recognition)

2018-2019 Workshops

Monday, October 1

Monday, November 5

Monday, December 3 (BOE Recognition)

Monday, January 7

Monday, February 4

Monday, March 4

Monday, April 8, Budget Review

Monday, May 6, Budget Hearing

Monday, June 3