TUCKAHOE PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION (PTA)

  PTA logo  

WHAT IS THE PTA?

The PTA (Parent Teacher Association) is non-profit organization comprised of a membership from our community.  We share the common goal of enriching our children’s lives.  Anyone in our community may be a member, as well as volunteer to achieve this goal--we welcome all levels of volunteerism.  Our organization is led by our Executive Board, which is comprised of Committees that spearhead the over 70 programs and events that PTA brings into the District each school year.  Any money raised, through our Ways and Means Committee and with your membership fees, goes directly back into our school community to fund these and other programs, as well as to provide support and resources throughout the year.

Our PTA Events can be found on the Tuckahoe UFSD Calendar. Click here to view the school calendar.

Don't forget to subscribe to our newsletter, and follow us on Facebook and Instagram

Become a Member Today!

Become a PTA member and help us continue to support the children in Tuckahoe. Your membership is a low cost, no time commitment way to support the PTA.   You can pay your membership fee directly to PTA through this link:  https://tuckahoepta.memberhub.store/

Want to Do More?

If you have an interest in being involved in an upcoming event, or have ideas for other events or programs, our Executive Board is ready to hear from you!  Check out the names of our Committees and contact a Co-Chair directly with your input and feedback.

Tuckahoe PTA Executive Board Contact List 2019-2020

    Email Term
Executive Committee      
President Susan Miele presidenttuckahoepta@gmail.com  2020-2022
Vice President Donna Martuge vp.tuckahoepta@gmail.com  2019-2021
Treasurer Sarah Condron Sarah.Condron@yahoo.com  2020-2022
Recording Secretary Danielle DiCuio ddicuio514@gmail.com  2019-2021
Corresponding Secretary Allison Halloran tuck.cor.sec@gmail.com  2020-2022
Communications Committee      
Co-Chair Kristen Kirckpatrick tuckahoeptacomm@gmail.com  2020-2022
Co-Chair Natasha Zloccowick  tuckahoeptacomm@gmail.com  2019-2021
Community & School Relations Committee      
Co-Chair Caroline Inello Cinello@optonline.net  2019-2021
Co-Chair Anja Vacca vaccarella@optonline.net  2019-2021
Community Service Committee      
Co-Chair Peggy Angello peggyangello32@gmail.com  2020-2022
Co-Chair Karen Kelly kbmkelly@me.com  2020-2022
Cottle Committee      
Co-Chair Cathleen Carney carneycathleen@yahoo.com  2019-2021
Co-Chair Louise Tai louise.tai@hotmail.com  2019-2021
Cultural Arts Committee      
Co-Chair Aimee Connolly aimeeconnolly001@gmail.com  2019-2021
Co-Chair Paula Casaszza Paula.Casazza@verizon.net  2020-2022
Dance Committee                                                               
Co-Chair Dawn Attwood dawnjasonattwood@gmail.com  2019-2021
Co-Chair Michele Fret Mitchford@optonline.net  2019-2021
Health and Safety Committee      
Co-Chair Katia Castelli ptahealthandsafetytuckahoe@gmail.com  2020-2022
Co-Chair Michelle Wolf ptahealthandsafetytuckahoe@gmail.com  2020-2022
High School Committee      
Co-Chair Josephine Mazzuoccolo jmazzuoccolo@yahoo.com  2019-2021
Co-Chair Jen Synder jensynda@gmail.com  2020-2022
Hospitality Committee      
Co-Chair Lisa Gerkin lisagerkin@msn.com  2020-2022
Co-Chair Alison McCormack alimac309@yahoo.com  2020-2022
Math & Science Committee      
Co-Chair Toni Haugh Toni.haugh@gmail.com  2020-2022
Co-Chair Julie Berdote Berdote@gmail.com  2020-2022
Co-Chair Cynthia Roberto cbnyc@yahoo.com  2020-2022
Membership Committee      
Co-Chair Colleen Staunton colleen.staunton@gmail.com  2019-2021
Co-Chair Francesca Goldberg mrsg1111@gmail.com  2019-2021
Middle School Committee      
Co-Chair Sue Fleming  suzannfleming@optimum.net  2020-2022
Co-Chair Viyan Handy viyan_s@hotmail.com  2019-2021
Parents as Reading Partners Committee      
Co-Chair Suzie Carpenter sbezada@aol.com  2019-2021
Co-Chair Marisa Jaffe mhj234@yahoo.com   2019-2021
Programs Committee      
Co-Chair Alyson Bamford abamford928@gmail.com  2019-2021
Co-Chair Dina Manginelli dbella22@msn.com  2019-2021
Room Representatives Committee      
Co-Chair Alona Trinidad alonasantri@gmail.com  2020-2022
Co-Chair Tracy Devitt twslp@aol.com  2020-2022
Scholarship Committee      
Co-Chair Christine McCrink mccrink1@verizon.net  2019-2021
Co-Chair Dorothy McCann dmccann@xsmail.com  2019-2021
Student Support Committee      
Co-Chair Shea Scanlon Lomma  ScscanLonlomma@gmail.com  2020-2022
Co-Chair Maggie Duffy maggiedonaghy@icloud.com  2019-2021
Ways & Means Committee      
Co-Chair Natalia Vivas pta.ways.means@gmail.com  2020-2022
Co-Chair Annmarie Biggs pta.ways.means@gmail.com  2020-2022
Welcoming Committee      
Co-Chair Deirdre Callahan Ladykayaker1@aol.com  2019-2021
Co-Chair Chantal Tate-Grande chantal.tate@gmail.com  2020-2022
Executive Teachers' Committee      
High School Representative Valerie Froehlich froehlichv@tuckahoeschools.org  
Middle School Co-Representative      
Cottle School Representative Jill Quartararo quartararoj@tuckahoeschools.org  
Cottle School Representative Jacklyn Tripodi tripodij@tuckahoeschools.org  
Cottle Committee Sub-Committees      
Halloween      
Co-Chair Lauren Ressa Laurenressa@gmail.com  2019-2021
Ways & Means Sub-Committees      
Book Fairs Vacant    
Boutique      
Co-Chair Vacant    
Co-Chair Vacant    
Cottle Yearbook      
Co-Chair Joyce Arana renjoy2001@yahoo.com  2020-2022
Co-Chair Joann Colbert colbertg@yahoo.com  2020-2022
Fall Fundraising      
Co-Chair Vacant    
Co-Chair Vacant    
School Pictures      
Co-Chair Joann Colbert enjoy2001@yahoo.com  2020-2022
Co-Chair Melissa Kelly mooring1@gmail.com  2020-2022
Co-Chair Joyce Arana renjoy2001@yahoo.com  2020-2022
Spirit Clothing      
Co-Chair Jennifer Wade jenniferwade525@gmail.com  2019-2021
Co-Chair Christina Delgado christinaddelgado@gmail.com  2019-2021
Spring Social      
Co-Chair Gina Serino gserino333@gmail.com  2019-2021
Student Support Sub-Committees: Building Bridges      
Co-Chair Alona Trinidad alonasantri@gmail.com  2019-2021
Co-Chair Aimee Hofmann aimeehofmann@hotmail.com  2020-2022
Co-Chair Jeanette Lesperence luvablenurse@gmail.com  2020-2022